BOARD MEMBERS

President
Tee’ha Carroll – jcelempto@gmail.com

VP of Activities & Fundraising
Kerry Conover

VP Community Relations & Partnership
Jennifer Peery Salgado – jceptopartnership@gmail.com

Treasurer
Natalie Densmore – jcetreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary
Donyale Holick – holickd@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Membership
Lerici Racine – lmracine1@gmail.com

Communications Specialist: Teachers & Staff
Emily Frazier – emily.frazier@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Communications Specialist: Families (Key Communicator/KC)
Tami Hayes – jceptocommunications@gmail.com

Room Moms
Jennifer Peery Salgado – jceptopartnership@gmail.com

Back to School Bingo
Sue Williams – cravenwilliams@comcast.net

Box Tops
Kerry Conover

Fence Cup Design
Lauren Brown – mlarkeh@gmail.com

Spirit Wear
Coach Petrick – kandis.petrick@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Teacher/ Staff Appreciation
Kerry Conover

Hearts for Teachers/Staff
Kerry Conover

Teacher/Staff Holiday Party
Lisa Gavin – klgavin5@gmail.com

Baking Buddies
Faith Hipp – fthipp@yahoo.com

Butterfly Garden
Samantha Feenburg – snatole@yahoo.com
Michelle Nelligan – mnelligan@gmail.com

Winter Wonderland Night of Lights
Charissa Tison – 904-239-7346
Jennifer Peery Salgado – 727-259-9753

St. Augustine Boy’s Home
Ginger Ressel – ginger347@comcast.net

New Family Liaison
Maria Chrissovergis – maria@mcpragency.com

Welcome Back Breakfast
Linda Piscatella – lpiscatella@comcast.net

Jaguar Challenge (JC)
Larissa Prendergast – Larissa.prendergast@mac.com

JC Incentives/Rewards Tech
Mary Rice – rice_mary@bellsouth.net

JC Incentives/Rewards
Samantha Feenburg – snatole@yahoo.com

JCE Sunshine Fund
Larissa Prendergast – Larissa.prendergast@mac.com

Tower Garden
Wendy Pratchios – wendy.pratchios@gmail.com

Volunteer Liaison for PTO
Tee’ha Carroll – jcelempto@gmail.com

Web Design/Updates
Terri Fisk – terrifisk@gmail.com

Newsletter (w/ School)
Tee’ha Carroll – jcelempto@gmail.com

FAMILY FUN DAY

Co-Chair
Tee’ha Carroll – jcelempto@gmail.com

FFD Basket Drawing
Samantha Feenburg – snatole@yahoo.com

FFD Head of Cake Walk/Ring Toss
Donyale Holick 

FFD  Pasta Dinner
Charissa Tison – tisocc@gmail.com

FFD  Pasta Dinner Co-Chair
Tee’ha Carroll – jcelempto@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Facebook feed

6 days ago

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Thank you all for making Day 2 a success! You all showed the teachers and staff how NOTEWORTHY they are! The PTO supplied bagels and cream cheese for the teachers and staff!

Tomorrow is Day 3! Let's ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 22 »