Hearts for Teachers/StaffKerry Conoverjcelempto@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff Holiday PartyLisa Gavinklgavin5@gmail.com
Baking BuddiesFaith Hippfthipp@yahoo.com
Butterfly GardenSamantha Feenburgsnatole@yahoo.com
Butterfly GardenMichelle Nelliganmnelligan@gmail.com
Family Fun Day (FFD) 
Family Fun Day (FFD) Co-ChairTee’ha Carrolljcelempto@gmail.com
FFD Basket DrawingSamantha Feenburgsnatole@yahoo.com
FFD Head of Cake Walk/Ring TossDonyale Holick 
FFD  Pasta DinnerCharissa Tisontisocc@gmail.com
FFD  Pasta Dinner Co-ChairTee’ha Carrolljcelempto@gmail.com
FFD Volunteer Coordinator 
Winter Wonderland Night of LightsCharissa Tisontisocc@gmail.com
Winter Wonderland Night of LightsJennifer Salgadojceptopartnership@gmail.com
St. Augustine Boy’s HomeGinger Resselginger347@comcast.net
New Family LiaisonMaria Chrissovergismaria@mcpragency.com
Welcome Back BreakfastLinda Piscatellalpiscatella@comcast.net
Jaguar Challenge (JC)Larissa PrendergastLarissa.prendergast@mac.com
JC Incentives/Rewards TechMary Ricerice_mary@bellsouth.net
JC Incentives/RewardsSamantha Feenburgsnatole@yahoo.com
JCE Sunshine FundLinda Piscatellalpiscatella@comcast.net
Tower GardenWendy Pratchioswendy.pratchios@gmail.com
Volunteer Liaison for PTOTee’ha Carrolljcelempto@gmail.com
Web Design/UpdatesTerri Fiskterrifisk@gmail.com
Newsletter (w/ School)Tee’ha Carrolljcelempto@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Facebook feed

2 days ago

Stay in the know with JCE PTO!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 days ago

The PTO is in search of a qualified CPA to file our non-profit tax returns, for the fiscal year. Please contact Megan McCain at jcetreasurer@gmail.com if interested. Thank you.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 days ago

Tired of cooking this summer? Head to Gators Dockside, take a few school supplies for JCE and other neighborhood schools, and receive $5 in Gators bucks for next time!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
6 days ago

Tired of cooking this summer? Head to Gators Dockside, take a few school supplies for JCE and other neighborhood schools, and receive $5 in Gators bucks for next time!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 24 »

PTO Stories