Hearts for Teachers/StaffKerry Conoverjcelempto@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff Holiday PartyLisa Gavinklgavin5@gmail.com
Baking BuddiesFaith Hippfthipp@yahoo.com
Butterfly GardenSamantha Feenburgsnatole@yahoo.com
Butterfly GardenMichelle Nelliganmnelligan@gmail.com
Family Fun Day (FFD) 
Family Fun Day (FFD) Co-ChairTee’ha Carrolljcelempto@gmail.com
FFD Basket DrawingSamantha Feenburgsnatole@yahoo.com
FFD Head of Cake Walk/Ring TossDonyale Holick 
FFD  Pasta DinnerCharissa Tisontisocc@gmail.com
FFD  Pasta Dinner Co-ChairTee’ha Carrolljcelempto@gmail.com
FFD Volunteer Coordinator 
Winter Wonderland Night of LightsCharissa Tisontisocc@gmail.com
Winter Wonderland Night of LightsJennifer Salgadojceptopartnership@gmail.com
St. Augustine Boy’s HomeGinger Resselginger347@comcast.net
New Family LiaisonMaria Chrissovergismaria@mcpragency.com
Welcome Back BreakfastLinda Piscatellalpiscatella@comcast.net
Jaguar Challenge (JC)Larissa PrendergastLarissa.prendergast@mac.com
JC Incentives/Rewards TechMary Ricerice_mary@bellsouth.net
JC Incentives/RewardsSamantha Feenburgsnatole@yahoo.com
JCE Sunshine FundLinda Piscatellalpiscatella@comcast.net
Tower GardenWendy Pratchioswendy.pratchios@gmail.com
Volunteer Liaison for PTOTee’ha Carrolljcelempto@gmail.com
Web Design/UpdatesTerri Fiskterrifisk@gmail.com
Newsletter (w/ School)Tee’ha Carrolljcelempto@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Events

  1. Family Fun Day Informational Meeting

    January 22 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  2. General PTO Meeting

    January 22 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  3. No School – Teacher Inservice

    January 29 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook feed

3 weeks ago

{Reminder} today is early release day please remember to pick up your students one hour earlier!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 weeks ago
Annual JCE Holiday Cookie Extravaganza!

Dear JCE Friends and Families:
The PTO needs your help to provide a sweet holiday treat for our amazing teachers, staff, and administration at JCE with our Annual Cookie Exchange! Each staff member ... See more

Help us provide a sweet holiday treat for our amazing teachers, staff and administrators at JCE! Please sign up to bake a dozen (or two....or ten!) cookies for our staff cookie "exchange". Our goal ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
JCE Winter Wonderland with Teacher Story time | JCEPTO

http://jcepto.com/pto-events/jce-winter-wonderland-with-teacher-story-time

JCE Winter Wonderland with Teacher Story time by Tee'ha Carroll | Dec 7, 2017 | PTO Events | JCE PTO Invites All to Join Us for Winter Wonderland Night of Lights Featuring Teacher Storytime Thursday, ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Here's another fun video to add to the fun pics and video with Mrs. Murphy posted below! Congrats on raising $68K for your school JCE! All remaining class and individual prizes will be delivered by ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 10 »